Comitato Scientifico ed Editoriale

DIREZIONE

Mauro Giori, Università degli Studi di Milano (mauro.giori@unimi.it)

Giovanna Maina, Università degli Studi di Torino (giovanna.maina@unito.it)

Federico Vitella, Università degli Studi di Messina (federico.vitella@unime.it)

 

COMITATO SCIENTIFICO

Daniel Biltereyst, Ghent University (daniel.biltereyst@ugent.be)

Mariagrazia Fanchi, Università Cattolica di Milano (mariagrazia.fanchi@unicatt.it)

David Forgacs, New York University (david.forgacs@nyu.edu)

Paolo Jedlowski, Università della Calabria (jedlowsk@unical.it)

Giacomo Manzoli, Università di Bologna (giacomo.manzoli@unibo.it)

Daniele Menozzi, Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa, emerito (daniele.menozzi@sns.it)

Pierre Sorlin, Université “Sorbonne Nouvelle” - Paris III, emerito (pier.sorlin@wanadoo.fr)

Tomaso Subini, Università degli Studi di Milano (tomaso.subini@unimi.it)

Daniela Treveri Gennari, Oxford Brookes University (dtreveri-gennari@brookes.ac.uk)

 

CAPOREDATTORI

Laura Busetta, Università degli studi di Messina (laura.busetta@unime.it)

Gianluca Della Maggiore, Università Telematica Internazionale UniNettuno (gianluca.dellamaggiore@uninettunouniversity.net)

 

REDAZIONE

Rossella Catanese, Università degli Studi di Udine (rossella.catanese@uniud.it)

Mattia Cinquegrani, Università degli Studi di Cagliari (mattia.cinquegrani@unica.it)

Angelo Desole, Università Telematica eCampus (angelopietro.desole@uniecampus.it)

Andreas Ehrenreich, Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg (andreas.ehrenreich@medienkomm.uni-halle.de)

Cristina Formenti, Università degli Studi di Udine (cristina.formenti@uniud.it)

Maria Francesca Piredda, Università Cattolica di Milano (francesca.piredda@unicatt.it)

Lucia Tralli, The American University of Rome - AUR (lucia.tralli@gmail.com