Editorial Team

Editor in Chief 

Andrea Pinotti (University of Milan) andrea.pinotti@unimi.it

 

Editorial Staff 

Fabrizia Bandi (University of Milan) fabrizia.bandi@unimi.it

Federica Cavaletti (University of Milan) federica.cavaletti@unimi.it

Anna Caterina Dalmasso (University of Milan) annacaterina.dalmasso@unimi.it

Giancarlo Grossi (University of Milan) giancarlo.grossi@unimi.it

Roberto Paolo Malaspina (University of Milan) roberto.malaspina@unimi.it

Giacomo Mercuriali (University of Milan) giacomo.mercuriali@unimi.it

Elisabetta Modena (University of Milan) elisabetta.modena@unimi.it

Sofia Pirandello (University of Milan) sofia.pirandello@unimi.it

 

Scientific Commitee

Giuliana Bruno (Harvard University) 

Gordon Calleja (University of Malta) 

Mauro Carbone (Université "Jean Moulin" Lyon 3)

Francesco Casetti (Yale University)

Ruggero Eugeni (Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore – Milan)

Kurt W. Forster (Yale University) 

David Freedberg (Columbia University)

Vittorio Gallese (Università degli Studi di Parma)

Dario Gamboni (Université de Genève)

Gertrud Koch (Freie Universität Berlin)

Pietro Montani (Sapienza Università di Roma)

Catrin Misselhorn (Universität Stuttgart)

W.J.T. Mitchell (University of Chicago)

Antonio Somaini (Université Sorbonne Nouvelle – Paris 3)

Victor Stoichita (Université de Fribourg)

Caroline van Eck (University of Cambridge)

Kitty Zijlmans (Universiteit Leiden)