COMITATO DI DIREZIONE 

Direttore Responsabile

prof. Fabrizio Slavazzi fabrizio.slavazzi@unimi.it

Segreteria di redazione

dott.ssa Daniela Massara lanx@unimi.it

  

prof.ssa Giovanna Bagnasco giovanna.bagnasco@unimi.it

prof.ssa Marina Castoldi marina.castoldi@unimi.it

prof.ssa Federica Chiesa federica.chiesa@unimi.it

prof.ssa Maria Teresa Grassi †

prof.ssa Claudia Lambrugo claudia.lambrugo@unimi.it

prof. Clemente Marconi clemente.marconi@unimi.it

prof.ssa Marta Rapi marta.rapi@unimi.it

prof. Umberto Tecchiati umberto.tecchiati@unimi.it